Back to School – Sort of…

Blogging U.

Yep, I signed up for Blogging 101. I’m not just doing it for me, but for you too. I plan to put everything I learn to work here so that this is a blog you’ll want to continue to read.

Having said that, there are assignments that I will have to do and there may be posts that are not congruent with the overall theme of the blog. But, stick with me! I know I owe you part 2 of Long Beach, and it’s coming! I promise!

I just wanted to give you all a heads up in case you started wondering why I’m writing about how beautiful the red apple on the table looks (or some other strange topic). LOL

Until next time!

Your Cruise Girl

Leave a Reply

