The Struggle is Real!!

real

 

So, I embarked on a journey to share my travels with you and I haven’t been doing a really good job of that.  I’m normally such an organized and productive person, but the reality is I just haven’t made writing a priority.  😦

My last post was about embarkation day on a cruise I took in December of 2014.  Here we are almost two years later! Since my December cruise of 2014, I’ve cruised the following:

  • Carnival Fantasy – March 2015
  • Carnival Valor – July 2015
  • Carnival Sunshine – April 2016

And my next cruise is already booked for July 2017 on the new Carnival Vista!  As you can see, I’ve got a lot to share.  I just have to make it a priority to share it.  I have a little more free time now, so maybe I can do better.  I will definitely try! 🙂

 

Your Cruise Girl

Leave a Reply

