I Need A Fix…

picture1

A cruise fix that is.

The number of days left until my next cruise is unacceptable.  And on top of that, I have 2 co-workers going on cruises in the next 60 days.  It’s really hard not to hate them right now, but I also want to live through them vicariously.

I keep looking for a great cruise sale, but the reality is, I just started a new job and I really can’t take the time off.

But the devil on my shoulder says: You have a 25% discount from Carnival that you have to use by January 2017 and you have enough airline miles for a free flight…

This is the real Decision 2016 LOL!

decision2016-vert-640x640

I’ll keep you posted on what happens.

 

Your Cruise Girl

 

Leave a Reply

